How to Turn off Automatic Photo Tagging of Your Face in Google Plus


Google has recently changed their privacy policy again. This time they created automatic photo tagging your face on their social network, Google Plus. When you go onto Google Plus a popup shows up and asks that you confirm enabling automatic photo tagging of your face. Without even reading carefully I accepted the new change. Luckily, I was able to figure out how to turn it off. To disable it, login to your Google Plus account and go to Settings


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.